Social and Behaviour Change Deployment to support ADRA in Yemen (January-March 2019)

Categories: Events / News / No CommentsPosted on: July 23, 2019

Date: 2019-07-29
Location: Post Deployment Webinar

The Tech RRT and ADRA invite you to a post deployment webinar on Monday 29th July 2019 (see times below).

 

The deployment included support to formative research (barrier analysis and qualitative research) for three nutrition, health and WaSH related behaviours, followed by support in the development of a Social and Behaviour Change Strategy and Action Plan for ADRA Yemen.

The webinar will cover the objectives, activities and outcomes from the deployment, including noteworthy points of learning from the process. There will be time for questions and discussion.

Facilitators: Amgad Anees Ahmed Mohammed (ADRA Yemen Senior MEAL Officer) and Ben

Allen (SBC Advisor and now Tech RRT Deputy Program Director).

 

Please register via email  at least 1 day before the webinar to receive the link to our online platform. TechRRT2@InternationalMedicalCorps.org

 

8:00 (New York), 12:00 (Bamako), 13:00 (London & Kinshasa), 14:00 (Geneva & Khartoum)

15:00 (Sana’a & Nairobi), 16:30 (Kabul), 18:00 (Dhaka), 20:00 (Manila). The webinar will last for up to 1.5 hours.

 

Please click here for the main post

Social and Behaviour Change Deployment to support ADRA in Yemen (January-March 2019)
No Responses to “Social and Behaviour Change Deployment to support ADRA in Yemen (January-March 2019)”

Leave a Comment/Feedback/Reply

Briefing Kit