IPC Acute Malnutrition (IPC AMN) Webinar 6th November 2018

Categories: News / No CommentsPosted on: October 24, 2018

 The IPC Global Support Unit, UNICEF, and WFP jointly invite you to a webinar to familiarize yourself with the IPC AMN processes, functions, and roll out plans.

Learn about the Integrated food security and nutrition Phase Classification (IPC) and the IPC Acute Malnutrition (IPC AMN).

The IPC AMN is an analytical approach that provides a standardized and systematic process for nutrition situation analysis for decision making.

Join us on 6th of November for a 1 hour webinar at the following times:

Dakar 11.00 A.M
Nairobi 2.00 P.M
Kathmandu 4.45 P.M
Bangkok 6.00 P.M
New York 7.00 A.M
Rome/Geneva/Cairo/Johannesburg 1.00 P.M

 

Join Skype Meeting

IPC Acute Malnutrition (IPC AMN) Webinar 6th November 2018
No Responses to “IPC Acute Malnutrition (IPC AMN) Webinar 6th November 2018”

Leave a Comment/Feedback/Reply

Briefing Kit